Home > Uncategorized > We have moved

We have moved


In ongoing efforts to simplify life, I have incorporated my blog into my website.

I discovered Joomla was awful for me.  I wanted more control over how my site looked and what I could upload.  I’ve had it converted to a WordPress site and now it’s a 1-stop shop complete with an e-commerce page for my services!

Did you really need all that detail?  Maybe not but I thought I’d explain anyway.

This all means that this blog will no longer be updated.  My posts on this blog have been copied across to my website.  When I figure out how to delete this blog, I’ll do so!

To learn more about my services and opinions, go to: www.triquetra-consulting.co.za

If you want to know more about what makes me tick, go to: www.claudinebasson.co.za

See you on the flip side!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

